Saturday, 21 April 2018
A+ R A-


  • Category: Uncategorised
  • Published: Saturday, 15 February 2014 11:38
  • Written by Claremont Admin
  • Hits: 5366

Your Club Committee for 2017 is:

President Vice President  Captain Vice-Captains Secretary
Sue Bird Sally Bell Anna Eisenhauer KBrackstoneAnthony Dunne Theresa Elliot
Sue Bird Sally Bell Anna Eisenhauer Kristy Brackstone  
Anthony Dunne
Theresa Elliot
Head Coach  Marketing / P.R.  Recorder Treasurer Social Convenor
lesley emery
Graham Croft Nat-Brans
Graham Senders Lesley Emery  Richard Johnson Graham Croft Natalie Brans


The committee meets on the second last Tuesday of the month and all positions are voluntary.
We encourage all members to consider standing for a position on the committee as it is only through member participation that we thrive and grow!